John Summers 1949

String Quartet II

Format: A4
Duration: c.14 mins.
No. of Players: 4
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Violoncello,

Order Copies

This piece is available in the following formats:

Full Score, Digital download


Please contact us if you are interested in the parts for this piece.

Having trouble viewing the previews? Make sure you have the 'www.' part of the url typed into your address bar.

 View my basket
 Search the catalogue
 Explore the catalogue